Andover Ramblers

at the heart of walking in North West Hampshire and the Test Valley

We walk on Saturday mornings, meeting at 9:30a.m. and Sunday mornings, meeting at 9:00a.m.

During the Summer months (May to August) we also offer an evening walk of approximately 5 miles every Wednesday meeting at 6:30p.m.

A recent addition is a weekday walk Sep to Apr meeting at Charlton Leisure Centre car park at 9.45am

 The times given in the walks programme below are the times that we meet at our meeting place and arrange car sharing. Walk start times are approximate. If you wish to go directly to the start of the walk then please contact the walk leader to find out where that is and the time that we expect the walk to start.

Our next walks are shown below. Click on the + to see details.

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 18th August 2018, Smannell, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Fonthill Bishop, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd August 2018, Ludgershall, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 25th August 2018, Shalbourne, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 26th August 2018, Chilbolton, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 29th August 2018, Local from Keens House, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Leisurely Saturday, 1st September 2018, Urchfont, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, West Meon, 9.2mile / 14.8km
Moderate Saturday, 8th September 2018, Oakley, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, Ashmansworth, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 15th September 2018, Amesbury, 7.2mile / 11.6km
Moderate Sunday, 16th September 2018, Great Bedwyn, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 19th September 2018, Upton, 5.4mile / 8.7km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd September 2018, Middle Winterslow, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 29th September 2018, Cholderton/Newton Tony, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 13th October 2018, Wildhern, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 17th October 2018, Collingbourne Wood, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 21st October 2018, Newbury, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 28th October 2018, Kings Somborne, 12.3mile / 19.8km
Moderate Wednesday, 31st October 2018, Barton Stacey, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Saturday, 10th November 2018, Longparish, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 24th November 2018, Farley, 5.5mile / 8.8km

Thursday, August 16, 2018