Andover Ramblers

at the heart of walking in North West Hampshire and the Test Valley

We walk on Saturday mornings, meeting at 9:30a.m. and Sunday mornings, meeting at 9:00a.m.

During the Summer months (May to August) we also offer an evening walk of approximately 5 miles every Wednesday meeting at 6:30p.m.

A recent addition is a weekday walk Sep to Apr meeting at Charlton Leisure Centre car park at 9.45am

 The times given in the walks programme below are the times that we meet at our meeting place and arrange car sharing. Walk start times are approximate. If you wish to go directly to the start of the walk then please contact the walk leader to find out where that is and the time that we expect the walk to start.

Our next walks are shown below. Click on the + to see details.

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd May 2018, Shipton Bellinger, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 26th May 2018, The Pentons, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 27th May 2018, Combe, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd June 2018, Oakley, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Dorchester - Oxfordshire, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 9th June 2018, Dunbridge, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, Selborne, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th June 2018, Chilbolton, 4.8mile / 7.7km
Moderate Saturday, 16th June 2018, Alton Barnes, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 17th June 2018, Spearywell, 10.4mile / 16.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th June 2018, Grateley, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd June 2018, Chute, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, Harnham, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th June 2018, St Mary Bourne, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 30th June 2018, The Pentons, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 1st July 2018, Thatcham, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Wednesday, 4th July 2018, Weyhill, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 7th July 2018, Whitchurch, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 8th July 2018, Kingston, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 11th July 2018, Local from Keans House, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 15th July 2018, Ludgershall, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 18th July 2018, Wherwell, 4.6mile / 7.4km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Vernham Dean, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 25th July 2018, Longparish, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 28th July 2018, Pitton, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Owlesbury, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 1st August 2018, Vernham Dean, 4.2mile / 6.8km
Moderate Saturday, 4th August 2018, Everleigh Down, 7.6mile / 12.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 8th August 2018, Perham Down, 4.2mile / 6.8km
Moderate Saturday, 18th August 2018, Smannell, 6.5mile / 10.5km

Wednesday, May 23, 2018